Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Daren W. Evans DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Austin, TX

21 total reviews

Daren W. Evans DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daren W. Evans DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
Submitted 02/17/20
I was greeted by name. Missy and others asked about a recent vacation which made me feel included and valued. I was asked how I was doing and if I was comfortable during my procedure. Great experience, again.
Anita G.
Submitted 02/17/20
After a weekend suffering from a severe toothache, I was able to see Dr. Evans first thing Monday morning. I received treatment the same day and recovered quickly. Thanks Dr. Evans!
Jeff G.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr Evans has been my dentist 20 plus years. Need I say more.
Pam M.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr Evans and all of the staff take great care of our family. They are professional but with a personal feel.
N M.
Submitted 02/15/20
Doctor Evans and his staff make you feel like family. They try to keep you comfortable during your appointment and do everything they can to ensure they are giving you your best smile! Awesome office- don’t think twice about going!!
Wayne S.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Evans and his staff are excellent!!! I have had a few different dentists over my many years and Dr. Evans is absolutely the most knowledgeable and gifted dentist of them all. He has explained every procedure to me and discussed all alternatives and allowed me to participate in choosing how to proceed. And every procedure he has done has always been successful and proven to be the right choice. He also has the very best dental assistants, who are well educated and experienced in the dental practice. And everyone, including the front office people are very kind and caring. 5 stars for sure!
Linda R.
Submitted 02/14/20
Great experience!! Christine is the best hygienist, she does a good job & is always kind.
Vicki P.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Evans is always thorough and doesn’t push unnecessary procedures. I’ve been a patient for 25 years and always been pleased with the service.
Jim M.
Submitted 02/12/20
As always, very professional and caring.
Mary K.
Submitted 02/12/20
Been a patient for over 20 years. Love Dr Evans and his staff!
Diana S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Personal an expert as always
Brian W.
Submitted 02/12/20
Allways a good experience with Dr Evans and staff
Gwen W.
Submitted 02/12/20
They are very professional in every way. They are punctual, caring, friendly. They are my friends. I have been going there for many years!
Doug N.
Submitted 02/11/20
Teeth cleaned
Robert M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Always great service from Dr. Evans, Christine and everyone in the practice.
Willita M.
Submitted 02/11/20
My favorite people....great people and they treat me well. Always happy to see me. They make a visit to the dentist enjoyable! Dr. Evans and his staff are the BEST in AUSTIN!
Jean B.
Submitted 02/11/20
Great treatment. Been going for years and am very satisfied.
Niko M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Everyone is amazing, from top to bottom, they actually make going to the dentist a fun experience!
Tex R.
Submitted 02/11/20
Great visit did not take long Great care and service
Jamie P.
Submitted 02/10/20
Best office hands down. Every team member is efficient from the doctor to assistants & hygienists to front office staff.